Upcoming Events

13 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Kawartha Music Company events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 25 Mar 20196:30pmKMC Rehearsal
Mon, 1 Apr 20196:30pmKMC Rehearsal
Mon, 8 Apr 20196:30pmKMC Rehearsal
Mon, 15 Apr 20196:30pmKMC Rehearsal
Mon, 29 Apr 20196:30pmKMC Rehearsal
Mon, 6 May 20196:30pmKMC Rehearsal
Mon, 13 May 20196:30pmKMC Rehearsal
Mon, 20 May 20196:30pmKMC Rehearsal
Mon, 27 May 20196:30pmKMC Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Jun 20196:30pmKMC Rehearsal
Mon, 10 Jun 20196:30pmKMC Rehearsal
Mon, 17 Jun 20196:30pmKMC Rehearsal
Mon, 24 Jun 20196:30pmKMC Rehearsal